Courtesy Appointments and affilations

Name Title Phone Email Address
Betancur, John Jairo Associate Professor of Urban Planning & Policy (312) 996-2125 betancur@uic.edu
Bauer, Brian S. Professor and Director of Graduate Studies of Anthropology 
(312) 413-3731 bsb@uic.edu
Cabrera, Rosa Adjunct Lecturer of LALS and Director of the Latino Cultural Center (312) 996-3095 cabrerar@uic.edu
Chávez, Joaquín Associate Professor of History (312) 996-3141 chavezj1@uic.edu
Córdova, Teresa L. Professor and Director of Great Cities Institute (312) 355-3803 tcordova@uic.edu
Doane, Molly Ann Associate Professor of Anthropology (312) 413-0653 mdoane@uic.edu
Filindra, Alexandra Associate Professor of Political Science (312)-996-1234 aleka@uic.edu
Malagrino, Silvia Professor of Art (312) 996-3337 libraes@uic.edu
Marsh, Steven Associate Professor of Spanish Literature & Film (312) 996-5845 marshws@uic.edu
Miller, Virginia E. Associate Professor Emerita of Art HIstory
Morales, Zitlali P. Associate Professor of Education (312) 996-8144 zitlali@uic.edu
Niebylski, Dianna Professor of Hispanic & Italian Studies (312) 996-4582 dcn@uic.edu
 Pallares, Amalia
Professor of LALS and Political Science
Associate Chancellor and Vice Provost for Diversity
 

(312) 355-1308

amalia@uic.edu
Potowski, Kim Associate Professor of Spanish Linguistics (312) 996-8524 kimpotow@uic.edu
Razfar, Aria Professor of Education and Linguistics  (312) 413-8373 arazfar@uic.edu
Roosevelt, Anna C. Professor of Anthropology (312) 996-3046 amazonla@uic.edu
Saona, Margarita Associate Professor of Hispanic & Italian Studies (312) 996-5222 saona@uic.edu
Theodore, Nik Professor of Urban Planning & Policy (312) 996-8378 theodore@uic.edu