FACULTY

Name Title Phone & Office Email Address
Goodman, Adam
Assistant Professor
(312) 413-5340
1521 UH
asig@uic.edu
Pallares, Amalia Director & Professor
(312) 413-3773
1513 UH
amalia@uic.edu
Bada,  Xóchitl 
Associate Professor (312) 996-9144
1519 UH
xbada@uic.edu
Boyer, Christopher  Professor (312) 413-1216
1021 UH
crboyer@uic.edu
Cintron, Ralph  Associate Professor (312) 413-2736
2012 UH
rcintron@uic.edu
Feldmann, Andreas Associate Professor
(312) 996-7270
1511 UH
feldmana@uic.edu
 Garcia, Lorena
Associate Professor
(312) 413-3759
 4132 BSB
 lorena@uic.edu
Gutierrez, Elena Associate Professor (312) 996-9039
1224 UH
elgut@uic.edu
Macias, Patrisia Assistant Professor 4132 BSB pmacias@uic.edu
Palka, Joel Professor (312) 413-5985
3148 BSB
jpalka@uic.edu
Torres, María de los Angeles Professor (312) 412-7871
1517 UH
torresma@uic.edu
Roa, Cristian Associate
Professor
(312) 996-2279
1523 UH
roa@uic.edu
Villa-Flores, Javier Associate Professor (312) 996-7270
1511 UH
javier@uic.edu